play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prestige Marques

At Prestige Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prestige Marques

Prestige Marques
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A4 Avant

    By Connor B on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an A4 Avant from Prestige Marques in June and the car is everything I expected, had the exact spec I wanted. But I could have got this from any dealer, the service from Prestige Marques was not what I expected. The buying process was actually decent, had an appointment, checked out the car, got a good valuation for a part exchange and agreed a deal. After this things weren't so smooth. It was a 2 week wait for the car, which is ok, it's busy at the moment so fine, but the people at Prestige Marques are impossible to get hold of. I had wanted to get some work done on the interior before collecting the car as it was damaged and trying to arrange this was a job in itself. Finally got the car, and while it had obviously received a detail/valet it wasn't to the extent which was promised or made out to be. The car had scratches on it, which for me was fine, its a used car, but Greg had promised they'd be removed, they weren't. I bit my tongue initially as everything else seemed to be good, before long though the little problems kept adding up. Stains in the back (which they blamed my son for, even though they were there on collection), broken air vents in the back, aircon not working and no wallet of books. I decided to get in touch (which took about 3 weeks because they don't reply or return calls) and finally I was told I could bring the car back and they'd get it sorted. In fairness they did fix the problems, but not once did anybody even apologise for the 90 minute return journey I had to make on 3 occasions including leaving my car overnight for this to be resolved. In actual fact they made it out as if they were doing me a favour. 2 stars as I'll buy an Audi again, but not from Prestige Marques.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service!!

    By Volodymyr S on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought my A6 Avant Black Edition from Prestige Marques. I can’t thank enough to Maurice and his team for the car as it was as good as new. The car proudly stands out from the crowd with it Matador Perl Metallic and beautifully done alloys. Excellent car and the best car buying experience I have ever had!!!


  • 5

    Customer Service Misses the Marques

    By Craig W on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Prestige Marques ‘pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers’. This could not be further from my experience. I contacted them using their online form whatsapp/text message AND phoned about an Audi purchase and never had anything back in writing. They speak a good game on the phone - told they would have the exact model I was looking for, 30 years experience in the business etc but nothing materialised and my calls and messages were ignored. If you want to buy one of their cars be prepared to spend a LOT of time chasing them up and be prepared for the odd curt response. The website is updated infrequently and many of the cars are already sold. Lost confidence in them after 3 weeks and went with the proper Audi dealership who did everything right Prestige did wrong (and at a better price). You may fare better with Prestige if the car you want is on site but be wary of spending this much money with an outfit who are this difficult to deal with. Disappointing.

    Reply from Prestige Marques on 22/03/21

    Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We are, of course, disappointed with the 1 star which fully deserves an explanation. We do recall having a rather good conversation with you on the phone and were indeed actively looking to source the vehicle we discussed. As a discerning dealership who are passionate about Audi and ensuring our customers have that same feeling we do about them, I’m sure you can appreciate that the sourcing process can take time.As you rightly observed, word about the quality of our vehicles has spread and we have had a huge increase in sales. This did lead to some issues at the time of our conversation around responsiveness and website updating but we are pleased to say these have now been resolved. As a gesture for your inconvenience, please bring in your Audi for a complimentary Audi valet and hopefully that will go some way to re-installing your faith in Prestige Marques,best regards & happy motoring


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Shelley M on 04 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Poor customer service no reply to phone calls and then car sold to someone who visited after my visit while I was waiting on return calls.

    Reply from Prestige Marques on 05/11/20

    I am so sorry to hear of your experience with us. At Prestige Marques, we pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service and a first class, hands-on experience for all our clients. Please feel fee to call me at any stage to dicuss the matter further and I will do my utmost best to sourcce the perfect car for you. Kind regards.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer!

    By Steve A on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience- couldn’t be happier with Moonlight Blue A6 purchased. It was prepared to a very high standard and from extensive research I know that it was well priced. I did have to wait for a few weeks on car being prepared but the finished product was well worth the wait. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with- Maurice has a customer for life!


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and service

    By Nolan P on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an A5 from PM back in January 2019 and wanted to wait for a few months to make sure everything was okay with the car before leaving a review. Let me tell you the car is a dream and in such perfect condition. I will never buy a car from anywhere else, Maurice has a customer for life, I cannot stress how great it was to deal with these guys. If you are an Audi person you will find it hard to decide on a car, because the range is so amazing


  • 5

    Prestige Marques motors

    By John L on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    People at this company seems to be a great all round , but be very careful not to be trusted


‹ Prev Next ›

Prestige Marques

Telephone:
07711 412445

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Prestige Marques

Address:
88 OLD PARK ROAD,
DRUMANESS,
Ballynahinch,
County Down,
BT24 8SE