play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prestige Marques

At Prestige Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prestige Marques

Prestige Marques
5
4.6

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jane was extremely welcoming and efficient throughout the day!!

    By Peter on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Maurice was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the day and was a pleasure to work with. I am extremely happy with my purchase on the car from Prestige Marques. The process was great especially Jane who made the day go smooth and efficiently! Definitely will be buying a car again from there down the road!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Will recommend to friends & family. Purchase was quick & straightforward. Would definitely go back to these guys.


  • 5

    Motor purchase made easy.

    By David J on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a first class experience. I sought a specific audi model and prestige marques went the extra mile to find exactly what I wanted at the right price. Would recomend to anyone seeking a first class car to make prestige marques there fist port of call you will not be disappointed. Five star service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Joanne J on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend prestige marques. Great service, friendly staff and great selection of cars


  • 5

    Great experience I feel like I have made new frien

    By Noel M on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I looked at the website then made a phone call to the dealer it all went so smoothly from there I feel that I have got a quality vehicle. If I ever want to change I would not hesitate I will go back to prestige Marques. There was no pressure I was left to make up my mind Once I decided on the car I wanted it was easy peasy Great dealership I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Immaculate pre used Audi’s

    By Ian B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team where Extremely helpful and knowledgeable . I’d been told and shown the showroom standard that my car would be when I collected it And they didn’t disappoint, truly outstanding .


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q5

    By David K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service from Morris and Matthew. Excellent Audi Q5 received in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Professional dealership , rare luxury Audi’s

    By Shamin S on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time purchasing a private car as for over 20 years I had a company car so I was very cautious and nervous . After speaking to Maurice he really put my mind at rest and I felt very comfortable and secure buying the car . My husband flew to Belfast where he was picked up at the airport by Maurice’s son and was driven back to the showroom . He had a test drive and a really good chat about history of the car .. my husband then brought our lovely dream car back to Leeds via the ferry . All in all our experience with Prestige has been amazing .. Maurice is happy for us to ring him if we have any questions about the car ( which we have done !) He is very helpful and did say his customer service support is available regardless of when we purchased the car ! Overall a very personable , friendly honest service and would definitely recommend. Sham


  • 5

    Great experience with Prestige Marques

    By Alan O on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience overall with Prestige. Car was better than promised and Maurice was fantastic to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A very Professional Service.

    By Colin M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and a very professional experience. Car was very well presented. I got exactly what I asked for. Would certainly deal with them again.


Prestige Marques

Telephone:
07711 412445

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Prestige Marques

Address:
88 OLD PARK ROAD,
DRUMANESS,
Ballynahinch,
County Down,
BT24 8SE