play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prestige Marques

At Prestige Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prestige Marques

Prestige Marques
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thomas was very helpful with great attention to detail.

    By phak choong lai on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thomas was excellent - from the initial test drive until the collection of the car, Thomas kept me up to date with modifications i had requested and i wasn't disappointed - i was delighted with the end result and glad that i decided to go with Thomas' advice to choose the shadow chrome alloys. He also ensured that some minor superficial defects were repaired and i drove home a very happy man.


  • 5

    My new favourite place to shop!!!

    By Rachel on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I received at prestige marques was impeccable. All staff where extremely helpful and super friendly. I had been browsing for my dream car for months with no luck and much hassle before being highly recommended to call prestige marques from a friend. I had a lovely chat with the sales man Thomas who went above and beyond my expectations to help gather details about what I was looking for. We discussed a time and date that suited myself to come in to the show room and have a look at the range of models that I had requested. Every car I looked at was completely immaculate. I had outstanding service and attention at all times from Thomas and the other salesmen who helped me finally find my dream car. Nothing but 10/10 service from this establishment, I would highly highly recommend to anyone trying to find a beautiful car in the least stressful way.


  • 5

    I’m impressed

    By Dimitri Makar on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would give more stars if that would be possible. The best service ever!


  • 5

    By Stafford Lynn on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    There service service was first class, the presentation of there stock of cars is 100 percent, I would, and have recommended them to many of my clients in business, and they were so impressed with the service and presentation of the cars they purchased, many of them stated they had never experienced, courtesy, like it, the owner and sales staff were so professional in all they did for them. And have highly recommended them to their friends, to purchase there next care from Prestige Marques.


  • 5

    Jane was extremely welcoming and efficient throughout the day!!

    By Peter on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Maurice was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the day and was a pleasure to work with. I am extremely happy with my purchase on the car from Prestige Marques. The process was great especially Jane who made the day go smooth and efficiently! Definitely will be buying a car again from there down the road!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Will recommend to friends & family. Purchase was quick & straightforward. Would definitely go back to these guys.


  • 5

    Motor purchase made easy.

    By David J on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a first class experience. I sought a specific audi model and prestige marques went the extra mile to find exactly what I wanted at the right price. Would recomend to anyone seeking a first class car to make prestige marques there fist port of call you will not be disappointed. Five star service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Joanne J on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend prestige marques. Great service, friendly staff and great selection of cars


  • 5

    Great experience I feel like I have made new frien

    By Noel M on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I looked at the website then made a phone call to the dealer it all went so smoothly from there I feel that I have got a quality vehicle. If I ever want to change I would not hesitate I will go back to prestige Marques. There was no pressure I was left to make up my mind Once I decided on the car I wanted it was easy peasy Great dealership I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Immaculate pre used Audi’s

    By Ian B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team where Extremely helpful and knowledgeable . I’d been told and shown the showroom standard that my car would be when I collected it And they didn’t disappoint, truly outstanding .


Prestige Marques

Telephone:
07711 412445

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Prestige Marques

Address:
88 OLD PARK ROAD,
DRUMANESS,
Ballynahinch,
County Down,
BT24 8SE