play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prestige Marques

At Prestige Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prestige Marques

Prestige Marques
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q5

    By David K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service from Morris and Matthew. Excellent Audi Q5 received in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Professional dealership , rare luxury Audi’s

    By Shamin S on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time purchasing a private car as for over 20 years I had a company car so I was very cautious and nervous . After speaking to Maurice he really put my mind at rest and I felt very comfortable and secure buying the car . My husband flew to Belfast where he was picked up at the airport by Maurice’s son and was driven back to the showroom . He had a test drive and a really good chat about history of the car .. my husband then brought our lovely dream car back to Leeds via the ferry . All in all our experience with Prestige has been amazing .. Maurice is happy for us to ring him if we have any questions about the car ( which we have done !) He is very helpful and did say his customer service support is available regardless of when we purchased the car ! Overall a very personable , friendly honest service and would definitely recommend. Sham


  • 5

    Great experience with Prestige Marques

    By Alan O on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience overall with Prestige. Car was better than promised and Maurice was fantastic to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A very Professional Service.

    By Colin M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and a very professional experience. Car was very well presented. I got exactly what I asked for. Would certainly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Gerry M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking for 2014 A5 for the last 9 months. A lad in the office told me to contact Prestige Marques, I made 1 call and left a message on the answering machine an hour later I was contacted by the owner of the company. 'That's no problem at all I'll get you the car that you're after', true to his word I got a fantastic 2015 A5 S-line with a load of extras that I didn't even ask for. Great service, good price for the car and what an amazing finish on the car when I collected it, showroom condition. You can see that this fella and his team prides themselves on the end product. Great experience from the 1st call to collecting the car.


  • 5

    First Class Audi Specialist second hand dealer

    By Brendan S on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and engaging staff. Car was presented to a very high standard and dealer was flexible about exchange details. It was a busy time in terms of car sales, so had to wait approx. 2 weeks to collect car. This was not a problem and car was well prepared. Price was very competitive and I am pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Prestige marques highly recommend

    By James K on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an audi A7 from this dealership fantacy service i received couldn't be more happier and their staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. They also have an excellent range of Audi cars that have a showroom finish that would give Audi itself a run for there money you can easily see the hard work and dedication they put into there cars as you drive into there yard were they are on display i felt like a child in a toy shop so much to choose from. For now im going to enjoy driving my A7 but i will definitely be back when the time is right to change again. Thank you for you service prestige marques.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service from start to finish

    By Roisin T on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A5 Sline and had a very Professional, friendly and extremely helpful experience from the moment I visited Prestige Marques until I left with my new car which I love. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering purchasing an Audi. There was a great selection of cars to choose from and as a result of the care and service I received I didn't look anywhere else. They make a great team. Thank you


  • 5

    By Andrew S on 22 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly professional service throughout the entire purchase from Thomas, highly recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars with great service. We bought an Audi A5 from Thomas, the car is like new, absolutely immaculate condition, the attention to detail is fantastic. Would highly recommend Prestige Marques.


Prestige Marques

Telephone:
07711 412445

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Prestige Marques

Address:
88 OLD PARK ROAD,
DRUMANESS,
Ballynahinch,
County Down,
BT24 8SE