play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prestige Marques

At Prestige Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prestige Marques

Prestige Marques
5
4.6

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Gerry M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking for 2014 A5 for the last 9 months. A lad in the office told me to contact Prestige Marques, I made 1 call and left a message on the answering machine an hour later I was contacted by the owner of the company. 'That's no problem at all I'll get you the car that you're after', true to his word I got a fantastic 2015 A5 S-line with a load of extras that I didn't even ask for. Great service, good price for the car and what an amazing finish on the car when I collected it, showroom condition. You can see that this fella and his team prides themselves on the end product. Great experience from the 1st call to collecting the car.


  • 5

    First Class Audi Specialist second hand dealer

    By Brendan S on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and engaging staff. Car was presented to a very high standard and dealer was flexible about exchange details. It was a busy time in terms of car sales, so had to wait approx. 2 weeks to collect car. This was not a problem and car was well prepared. Price was very competitive and I am pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Prestige marques highly recommend

    By James K on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an audi A7 from this dealership fantacy service i received couldn't be more happier and their staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. They also have an excellent range of Audi cars that have a showroom finish that would give Audi itself a run for there money you can easily see the hard work and dedication they put into there cars as you drive into there yard were they are on display i felt like a child in a toy shop so much to choose from. For now im going to enjoy driving my A7 but i will definitely be back when the time is right to change again. Thank you for you service prestige marques.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service from start to finish

    By Roisin T on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A5 Sline and had a very Professional, friendly and extremely helpful experience from the moment I visited Prestige Marques until I left with my new car which I love. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering purchasing an Audi. There was a great selection of cars to choose from and as a result of the care and service I received I didn't look anywhere else. They make a great team. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service!!

    By Volodymyr S on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought my A6 Avant Black Edition from Prestige Marques. I can’t thank enough to Maurice and his team for the car as it was as good as new. The car proudly stands out from the crowd with it Matador Perl Metallic and beautifully done alloys. Excellent car and the best car buying experience I have ever had!!!


  • 5

    Customer Service Misses the Marques

    By Craig W on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Prestige Marques ‘pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers’. This could not be further from my experience. I contacted them using their online form whatsapp/text message AND phoned about an Audi purchase and never had anything back in writing. They speak a good game on the phone - told they would have the exact model I was looking for, 30 years experience in the business etc but nothing materialised and my calls and messages were ignored. If you want to buy one of their cars be prepared to spend a LOT of time chasing them up and be prepared for the odd curt response. The website is updated infrequently and many of the cars are already sold. Lost confidence in them after 3 weeks and went with the proper Audi dealership who did everything right Prestige did wrong (and at a better price). You may fare better with Prestige if the car you want is on site but be wary of spending this much money with an outfit who are this difficult to deal with. Disappointing.

    Reply from Prestige Marques on 22/03/21

    Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We are, of course, disappointed with the 1 star which fully deserves an explanation. We do recall having a rather good conversation with you on the phone and were indeed actively looking to source the vehicle we discussed. As a discerning dealership who are passionate about Audi and ensuring our customers have that same feeling we do about them, I’m sure you can appreciate that the sourcing process can take time.As you rightly observed, word about the quality of our vehicles has spread and we have had a huge increase in sales. This did lead to some issues at the time of our conversation around responsiveness and website updating but we are pleased to say these have now been resolved. As a gesture for your inconvenience, please bring in your Audi for a complimentary Audi valet and hopefully that will go some way to re-installing your faith in Prestige Marques,best regards & happy motoring


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Shelley M on 04 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Poor customer service no reply to phone calls and then car sold to someone who visited after my visit while I was waiting on return calls.

    Reply from Prestige Marques on 05/11/20

    I am so sorry to hear of your experience with us. At Prestige Marques, we pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service and a first class, hands-on experience for all our clients. Please feel fee to call me at any stage to dicuss the matter further and I will do my utmost best to sourcce the perfect car for you. Kind regards.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer!

    By Steve A on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience- couldn’t be happier with Moonlight Blue A6 purchased. It was prepared to a very high standard and from extensive research I know that it was well priced. I did have to wait for a few weeks on car being prepared but the finished product was well worth the wait. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with- Maurice has a customer for life!


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and service

    By Nolan P on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an A5 from PM back in January 2019 and wanted to wait for a few months to make sure everything was okay with the car before leaving a review. Let me tell you the car is a dream and in such perfect condition. I will never buy a car from anywhere else, Maurice has a customer for life, I cannot stress how great it was to deal with these guys. If you are an Audi person you will find it hard to decide on a car, because the range is so amazing


  • 5

    Prestige Marques motors

    By John L on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    People at this company seems to be a great all round , but be very careful not to be trusted


‹ Prev Next ›

Prestige Marques

Telephone:
07711 412445

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Prestige Marques

Address:
88 OLD PARK ROAD,
DRUMANESS,
Ballynahinch,
County Down,
BT24 8SE