play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prestige Marques

At Prestige Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prestige Marques

Prestige Marques
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish anything I needed done was taken care off with no hassle would definitely recommend customer service top notch.


  • 5

    Friendly 5 star service

    By Jonny Luke on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy service, super friendly and attentive to needs. Would recommend for anyone looking great, super clean cars.


  • 5

    Could not be faulted! Super service!

    By phil patterson on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super service, could not be faulted. In depth knowledge about Audi as a brand. Vehicle I bought was 2016 and was presented in brand new condition. All members of staff friendly and helpful, not pushy, just honest and down to earth. Would have no hesitation going to Prestige Marques again.


  • 5

    Outstanding experience!

    By CAITLIN GRANT on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thomas was absolutely outstanding. He was so patient and answered all my question. Allowed me to test drive multiple cars and ultimately helped me settle on my mew A4. Car was delivered in excellent condition. Pristinely polished and absolutely immaculate inside. Couldn’t recommend enough!


  • 5

    Go to Audi dealer

    By Ryan Mullin on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Greg is a gentleman. The service was so good we purchased not one but three vehicles from the guys in space of 8 months.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Thomas McDonald on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The boys Servise. Was brilliant. Picking the car colour. Ordering it in for me. They couldn’t do enough for me second. Time in 3 years. I’ve bought my car from them and il be back again. After sales courtesy call to see how I’m getting on. With the new car. And letting me no any problems to get in touch. With them. Great bunch of lads. Thank you Thomas


  • 5

    very professional run company with good friendly staff no complaints

    By Colin Hanna on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yeah they were extremely helpful and Thomas who I was dealing with could not have been any more accommodating I would recommend them to family and friends for future business 👍


  • 5

    Would highly recommend and will be a returning customer.

    By Aurla McDowell on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience at Prestige Marques and would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. The staff were super friendly and their product knowledge really made me feel confident in my purchase. They took the time and effort to ensure I got the perfect car for me and I will be sure to return to purchase my next car through them.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Sophie on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t recommend prestige marques enough. From the get go Greg couldn’t have been more helpful. He spent plenty of time telling me all about the car, showing me everything about it and any minor detail that he was going to have fixed before selling. From viewing the car to picking it up did take a few days but it was clear that they had spent that time ensuring that it was absolutely immaculate inside and out. If you’re looking for an Audi definitely give them a call before you look anywhere else.


  • 5

    Superb

    By James McAleenan on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2017 VW Golf with them and couldn’t have been any better! Everything I asked for he could get done ASAP for me. Car spec was exactly what I was looking for and more! Superb customer service from Thomas and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Will definitely be back!!


‹ Prev Next ›

Prestige Marques

Telephone:
07711 412445

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Prestige Marques

Address:
88 OLD PARK ROAD,
DRUMANESS,
Ballynahinch,
County Down,
BT24 8SE