play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prestige Marques

At Prestige Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prestige Marques

Prestige Marques
5
4.5

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q5

    By David K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service from Morris and Matthew. Excellent Audi Q5 received in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Professional dealership , rare luxury Audi’s

    By Shamin S on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time purchasing a private car as for over 20 years I had a company car so I was very cautious and nervous . After speaking to Maurice he really put my mind at rest and I felt very comfortable and secure buying the car . My husband flew to Belfast where he was picked up at the airport by Maurice’s son and was driven back to the showroom . He had a test drive and a really good chat about history of the car .. my husband then brought our lovely dream car back to Leeds via the ferry . All in all our experience with Prestige has been amazing .. Maurice is happy for us to ring him if we have any questions about the car ( which we have done !) He is very helpful and did say his customer service support is available regardless of when we purchased the car ! Overall a very personable , friendly honest service and would definitely recommend. Sham


  • 5

    Great experience with Prestige Marques

    By Alan O on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience overall with Prestige. Car was better than promised and Maurice was fantastic to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A very Professional Service.

    By Colin M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and a very professional experience. Car was very well presented. I got exactly what I asked for. Would certainly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Gerry M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking for 2014 A5 for the last 9 months. A lad in the office told me to contact Prestige Marques, I made 1 call and left a message on the answering machine an hour later I was contacted by the owner of the company. 'That's no problem at all I'll get you the car that you're after', true to his word I got a fantastic 2015 A5 S-line with a load of extras that I didn't even ask for. Great service, good price for the car and what an amazing finish on the car when I collected it, showroom condition. You can see that this fella and his team prides themselves on the end product. Great experience from the 1st call to collecting the car.


  • 5

    First Class Audi Specialist second hand dealer

    By Brendan S on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and engaging staff. Car was presented to a very high standard and dealer was flexible about exchange details. It was a busy time in terms of car sales, so had to wait approx. 2 weeks to collect car. This was not a problem and car was well prepared. Price was very competitive and I am pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Prestige marques highly recommend

    By James K on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an audi A7 from this dealership fantacy service i received couldn't be more happier and their staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. They also have an excellent range of Audi cars that have a showroom finish that would give Audi itself a run for there money you can easily see the hard work and dedication they put into there cars as you drive into there yard were they are on display i felt like a child in a toy shop so much to choose from. For now im going to enjoy driving my A7 but i will definitely be back when the time is right to change again. Thank you for you service prestige marques.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service from start to finish

    By Roisin T on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A5 Sline and had a very Professional, friendly and extremely helpful experience from the moment I visited Prestige Marques until I left with my new car which I love. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering purchasing an Audi. There was a great selection of cars to choose from and as a result of the care and service I received I didn't look anywhere else. They make a great team. Thank you


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer!

    By Steve A on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience- couldn’t be happier with Moonlight Blue A6 purchased. It was prepared to a very high standard and from extensive research I know that it was well priced. I did have to wait for a few weeks on car being prepared but the finished product was well worth the wait. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with- Maurice has a customer for life!


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and service

    By Nolan P on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an A5 from PM back in January 2019 and wanted to wait for a few months to make sure everything was okay with the car before leaving a review. Let me tell you the car is a dream and in such perfect condition. I will never buy a car from anywhere else, Maurice has a customer for life, I cannot stress how great it was to deal with these guys. If you are an Audi person you will find it hard to decide on a car, because the range is so amazing


‹ Prev Next ›

Prestige Marques

Telephone:
07711 412445

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Prestige Marques

Address:
88 OLD PARK ROAD,
DRUMANESS,
BALLYNAHINCH,
COUNTY DOWN,
BT24 8SE